A Pale Horse Named Death - (Sal Abruscato, ex-Life Of Agony, Type O Negative)

Ari Stidham - (Glee, Scorpion)

Britny Fox - (Billy Childs)

Bulletboys - (Marq Torien)

Damon Johnson - (ex-Alice Cooper, Brother Cane, Damn Yankees)

David Reece - (ex-Accept, Bangalore Choir)

Devil City Angels - (Rikki Rockett)

Devin Townsend - (ex-Strapping Young Lad, Vai)

Dilana Robichaux - (ex-L.A. Guns, Rockstar Supernova)

Dokken - (Don Dokken)

Ethan Brosh - (ex-Angels Of Babylon, Michael Sweet)

Extreme - (Gary Cherone)

Graham Bonnet - (Alcatrazz, ex-Michael Schenker Group, ex-Rainbow)

Hank3 - (Arson Anthem, ex-Superjoint Ritual)

Jason McMaster - (Dangerous Toys, ex-Watchtower)

L.A. Guns - (Kelly Nickels)

L.A. Guns - (Steve Riley)

Little Caesar - (Ron Young)

Mark Slaughter - (Slaughter, ex-Vinnie Vincent Invasion)

Mick Wall - (Kerrang!, Classic Rock)

Mike Tramp - (ex-White Lion)

Monster Magnet - (Dave Wyndorf)

Operation: Mindcrime - (Geoff Tate)

Papa Roach - (Tobin Esperance)

Quiet Riot - (Frankie Banali)

The Winery Dogs - (Mike Portnoy)

The Winery Dogs - (Richie Kotzen)

Tim 'Ripper' Owens - (ex-Iced Earth, ex-Judas Priest, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen)

Timothy Gaines - (ex-Stryper)

Tina Alexis Allen - (Outsiders)

Tom Keifer - (ex-Cinderella)

Ugly Kid Joe - (Whitfield Crane)

Copyright © 2008 - 2020, LLC. The views and opinions expressed on this website do not necessarily reflect those of The content of this website cannot be reproduced in any aspect, either electronic or mechanical, including photocopying, recording or informational storage and/or retrieval systems without the express written consent of