Move pointer over the image to zoom in

Faith No More 'King For A Day, Fool For A Lifetime' (Two Disc Deluxe Edition)

Untitled Document

1. Get Out
2. Ricochet
3. Evidence
4. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies
5. Star AD
6. Cuckoo For Caca
7. Caralho Voador
8. Ugly In The Morning
9. Digging The Grave
10. Take This Bottle
11. King For A Day
12. What A Day
13. The Last To Know
14. Just A Man

1. Evidence (Version en Español)
2. Absolute Zero
3. Greenfields
4. I Started A Joke
5. Spanish Eyes
6. I Won't Forget You
7. Hippie Jam
8. Instrumental
9. I Wanna F**k Myself
10. Evidence (Versão em Português)
11. Digging The Grave (Live)
12. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies (Live)
13. Interview (B-Side)

  • Availability: In Stock

Write Review

Note: Do not use HTML in the text.